Check out our new site!
Board of Trustees and Meeting Notes

Stacie Klossner - President
Randy Henderson - Vice President
Laura Marsala - Secretary
Dena Ward - Treasurer
Pat Appelbe - Trustee
Murry Dimon - Trustee
Kim Weborg-Benson - Trustee
Dena Ward - Trustee
Zach Stahlsmith - Trustee

The library board meets on the 3rd Monday of each month, except in July and August. Meetings may be rescheduled if the Monday is a holiday.